Profanity

Please don’t Comment profanely in this blog.  I usually intend it to be readable by people of all ages, stages, backgrounds, etc.  That includes web addresses (which I thought weren’t allowed to include profanity?!).  I may sometimes allow myself mild liberty in this area, to make a point about something, and hope I will remember if I do to warn about it in case someone might be offended or thrown off.  But not Commenters!

Thank you, and Blessed Pentecost coming up!

  1. 1 Profanity

    […] apoemaday wrote an interesting post today onHere’s a quick excerptPlease don’t Comment profanely in this blog. I usually intend it to be readable by people of all ages, stages, backgrounds, etc. That includes web addresses (which I thought weren’t allowed to include profanity?!). … […]




Leave a Reply

