With the return of Philly’s hot, humid summer, my blog work may be slowed once again, as last year, since my computer or I do not always have the benefit of an air-conditioned or de-humidified environment.  (Summers east of the Rockies exacerbate my IBS, as this young lady also found out about her own, and returned to Seattle – lucky her!!)  Actually I’m now 15 months behind in Eorthodox blogging, which is probably better for us all anyway! 😉  So if it happens again, hopefully I’m not dead – I’m nowhere near ready for Judgement yet! – and it’s nothing personal….

    Leave a Reply

